Investors


Shareholder Tools
Shareholder Briefcase Briefcase
IR Documents Investor Kit
Sign up for email alerts Email Alerts
Download Library Download Center
RSS News Feed RSS News Feed

Logitech is followed by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Logitech's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Logitech or its management. Logitech does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Firm Analyst Email
Avondale Partners   John Bright jbright@avondalepartnersllc.com
Barclays Capital   Andrew Gardiner andrew.gardiner@barcap.com
Bellevue   Christoph Wirtz cwi@bellevue.ch
Cheuvreux      
Credit Suisse   Felix Remmers felix.remmers@credit-suisse.com
Exane BNP Paribas   Alexander Peterc Alexandre.Peterc@exane.com
Goldman Sachs   Alexander Duval Alexander.Duval@gs.com
Helvea   Stefan Gachter sgaechter@helvea.com
J.P.Morgan   Paul Coster paul.coster@jpmorgan.com
Mirabaud   Mark Diethelm mark.diethelm@mirabaud.com
Morgan Stanley   Andrew Humphrey Andrew.Humphrey@morganstanley.com
Pacific Crest Securities   Andy Hargreaves ahargreaves@pacific-crest.com
Raymond James & Associates, Inc.   Tavis McCourt Tavis.McCourt@RaymondJames.com
UBS   Joern Iffert joern.iffert@ubs.com
Vontobel   Michael Foeth michael.foeth@vontobel.ch
ZKB (Zurcher Kantonalbank)   Andreas Mueller andreas.mueller1@zkb.ch