Logitech Logo

Print Print page | Email Email page | PDF Download PDF | Add to Briefcase Add to briefcase
« Previous Release | Next Release »



Logitech CFO Mark Hawkins to Present at Pacific Crest Technology Leadership Forum

FREMONT, Calif. & ROMANEL-SUR-MORGES, Switzerland, Aug 06, 2007 (BUSINESS WIRE) --

Logitech International (SWX:LOGN) (NASDAQ:LOGI) today announced that Mark J. Hawkins, Logitech senior vice president of finance and information technology, and chief financial officer, will present at the Pacific Crest Technology Leadership Forum in Vail, Colo. on Aug. 7, 2007 at 2:00 p.m. Mountain Daylight Time/4:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time/22:00 Central European Summer Time. A live webcast and replay of the presentation will be available on the Logitech corporate Web site at http://ir.logitech.com.

About Logitech

Logitech is a world leader in personal peripherals, driving innovation in PC navigation, Internet communications, digital music, home-entertainment control, gaming and wireless devices. Founded in 1981, Logitech International is a Swiss public company traded on the SWX Swiss Exchange (LOGN) and on the Nasdaq Global Select Market (LOGI).

Logitech, the Logitech logo, and other Logitech marks are registered in the United States and other countries. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. For more information about Logitech and its products, visit the company's Web site at www.logitech.com.

(LOGI - IR)

SOURCE: Logitech International

Logitech International
Joe Greenhalgh, 510-713-4430
(Vice President, Investor Relations - USA)
Ben Starkie, +41-(0) 21-863-5195
(Public Relations Manager - Europe)
Nancy Morrison, 510-713-4948
(Director, Corporate Communications - USA)

Copyright Business Wire 2007

News Provided by COMTEX

Close window | Back to top