Logitech Logo

Print Print page | Email Email page | PDF Download PDF | Add to Briefcase Add to briefcase
« Previous Release | Next Release »



Logitech Sets First Quarter Fiscal 2009 Earnings Announcement

FREMONT, Calif. & ROMANEL-SUR-MORGES, Switzerland, Jun 30, 2008 (BUSINESS WIRE) -- Logitech International (SWX:LOGN) (Nasdaq:LOGI) announced that it will release quarterly financial results on Monday, July 21, 2008 at 10:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time/Tuesday, July 22, 2008 at 04:00 Central European Summer Time.

There will be a teleconference to discuss these results on July 22, 2008 at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time/ 14:30 Central European Summer Time. A live webcast of the call, along with presentation slides, will be available on the Logitech corporate Web site at http://ir.logitech.com.

About Logitech

Logitech is a world leader in personal peripherals, driving innovation in PC navigation, Internet communications, digital music, home-entertainment control, gaming and wireless devices. Founded in 1981, Logitech International is a Swiss public company listed on the SWX Swiss Exchange (LOGN) and on the Nasdaq Global Select Market (LOGI).

Logitech, the Logitech logo, and other Logitech marks are registered in the United States and other countries. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. For more information about Logitech and its products, visit the company's Web site at www.logitech.com.

(LOGI - IR)

SOURCE: Logitech International

Logitech
Joe Greenhalgh, 510-713-4430
Vice President Investor Relations - USA
Nancy Morrison, 510-713-4948
Vice President Corporate Communication - USA
Ben Starkie, +41 (0) 21 863 51 95
Public Relations Manager - Europe

Copyright Business Wire 2008

News Provided by COMTEX

Close window | Back to top