Logitech Logo

Print Print page | Email Email page | PDF Download PDF | Add to Briefcase Add to briefcase
« Previous Release | Next Release »



Logitech to Announce First Quarter Fiscal 2014 Results

NEWARK, Calif. & MORGES, Switzerland--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Logitech International (SIX: LOGN) (Nasdaq: LOGI) today announced that it will release quarterly financial results on Wednesday, July 24, 2013 at 10:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time and Thursday, July 25, 2013 at 04:00 Central European Summer Time.

There will be a teleconference to discuss these results on Thursday, July 25, 2013 at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time and 14:30 Central European Summer Time. A live webcast of the call will be available on the Logitech corporate website at http://ir.logitech.com.

About Logitech

Logitech is a world leader in products that connect people to the digital experiences they care about. Spanning multiple computing, communication and entertainment platforms, Logitech's combined hardware and software enable or enhance digital navigation, music and video entertainment, gaming, social networking, audio and video communication over the Internet, video security and home-entertainment control. Founded in 1981, Logitech International is a Swiss public company listed on the SIX Swiss Exchange (LOGN) and on the Nasdaq Global Select Market (LOGI).

Logitech, the Logitech logo, and other Logitech marks are registered in Switzerland and other countries. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. For more information about Logitech and its products, visit the company's website at www.logitech.com.

(LOGIIR)

Logitech International
Joe Greenhalgh
Vice President, Investor Relations — USA
510-713-4430
or
Nancy Morrison
Vice President, Corporate Communications — USA
510-713-4948
or
Laura Scorza
Sr. Public Relations Manager — Europe
+41-(0) 21-863-5336

Source: Logitech International

News Provided by Acquire Media

Close window | Back to top