Logitech Logo

Print Print page | Email Email page | PDF Download PDF | Add to Briefcase Add to briefcase
« Previous Release | Next Release »



Logitech to Announce Fourth Quarter Fiscal 2010 Results

FREMONT, Calif. & ROMANEL-SUR-MORGES, Switzerland, Mar 30, 2010 (BUSINESS WIRE) -- Logitech International (SIX: LOGN) (Nasdaq: LOGI) today announced that it will release quarterly financial results on Wednesday, April 28, 2010 at 10 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time and Thursday, April 29, 2010 at 04:00 Central European Summer Time.

There will be a teleconference to discuss these results on Thursday, April 29, 2010 at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time and 14:30 Central European Summer Time. A live webcast of the call, along with presentation slides, will be available on the Logitech corporate Web site at http://ir.logitech.com.

About Logitech

Logitech is a world leader in personal peripherals, driving innovation in PC navigation, Internet communications, digital music, home-entertainment control, gaming and wireless devices. Founded in 1981, Logitech International is a Swiss public company listed on the SIX Swiss Exchange (LOGN) and on the Nasdaq Global Select Market (LOGI).

Logitech, the Logitech logo, and other Logitech marks are registered in Switzerland and other countries. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. For more information about Logitech and its products, visit the company's Web site at www.logitech.com.

(LOGI - IR)

SOURCE: Logitech International

Logitech International
Joe Greenhalgh, 510-713-4430
Vice President, Investor Relations - USA
Nancy Morrison, 510-713-4948
Vice President, Corporate Communications - USA
Laura Scorza, +41-(0) 21-863-5336
Public Relations Manager - Europe

Copyright Business Wire 2010

Close window | Back to top