Logitech is followed by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Logitech's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Logitech or its management. Logitech does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Firm Analyst Email
Credit Suisse Felix Remmers felix.remmers@credit-suisse.com
Helvea Guenther Hollfelder guenther.hollfelder@baaderbank.de
J.P.Morgan Paul Coster paul.coster@jpmorgan.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Torsten Sauter tsauter@keplercheuvreux.com
Mainfirst Bank Jürgen Wagner juergen.wagner@mainfirst.com
Mirabaud Mark Diethelm mark.diethelm@mirabaud.com
Morgan Stanley Andrew Humphrey Andrew.Humphrey@morganstanley.com
Raymond James & Associates, Inc. Tavis McCourt Tavis.McCourt@RaymondJames.com
Rosenblatt Securities Kirk Adams kadams@rblt.com
UBS Joern Iffert joern.iffert@ubs.com
Vontobel Michael Foeth michael.foeth@vontobel.ch
ZKB (Zurcher Kantonalbank) Andreas Mueller andreas.mueller1@zkb.ch