Guerrino De Luca Chairman of the Board, Logitech International S A
Patrick Aebischer President, École polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)
Wendy Becker Former Chief Executive Officer, Jack Wills Limited
Edouard Bugnion Professor, School of Computer and Communication Sciences at the École Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne (EPFL)
Bracken Darrell President and Chief Executive Officer, Logitech International S A
Sally Davis Former Chief Executive Officer, BT Wholesale
Sue Gove President, Excelsior Advisors, LLC
Didier Hirsch Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Agilent Technologies, Inc.
Neil Hunt Chief Product Officer, Netflix, Inc.
Neela Montgomery Chief Executive Officer, Crate & Barrel
Dimitri Panayotopoulos Senior Advisor, The Boston Consulting Group
Lung Yeh Managing Director, Enspire Capital

Chairman Emeritus

Daniel Borel Chairman Emeritus