Jan 7, 2019 Logitech Announces Date for Release of Third Quarter Fiscal 2019 Results
Logitech International (SIX: LOGN) (Nasdaq: LOGI) today announced that it expects to release quarterly financial results on Monday, January 21, 2019 at 9:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time and Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 3:00 a.m. Central European Time. There will be a teleconference to discuss these results on Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Standard Time and 2:30 p.m. Central European Time. A live webcast of the call will be available on the Logitech corporate website at http://ir.logitech.com. About Logitech Logitech designs products that have an everyday place in people's lives, connecting them to the digital experiences they care about. More than 35 years ago, Logitech started connecting people through computers, and now itโ€™s a multi-brand company designing products that bring people together through music, gaming, video and computing. Brands of Logitech include Logitech, Ultimate Ears, Jaybird, Blue Microphones, ASTRO Gaming and Logitech G. Founded in 1981, and...
Read more