Logitech is followed by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Logitech's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Logitech or its management. Logitech does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Firm Analyst Email
Citigroup Asiya Merchant asiya.merchant@citi.com
Credit Suisse Chris Gretler christoph.gretler@credit-suisse.com
DA Davidson Tom Forte tforte@dadco.com
Goldman Sachs Alex Duval alexander.duval@gs.com
Helvea Guenther Hollfelder guenther.hollfelder@baaderbank.de
J.P.Morgan Paul Chung paul.j.chung@jpmorgan.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Torsten Sauter tsauter@keplercheuvreux.com
Loop Capital Ananda Baruah ananda.baruah@loopcapital.com
Mainfirst Bank Jürgen Wagner juergen.wagner@mainfirst.com
UBS Joern Iffert joern.iffert@ubs.com
Vontobel Michael Foeth michael.foeth@vontobel.ch
ZKB (Zurcher Kantonalbank) Andreas Mueller andreas.mueller1@zkb.ch