Logitech Logo

Investor Relations

Analyst Coverage

Logitech is followed by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Logitech's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Logitech or its management. Logitech does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Firm Analyst Email
Bank of America Didier Scemama didier.scemama@bofa.com
Barclays George Wang george.wang@barclays.com
BNP Paribas Martin Jungfleisch Martin.Jungfleisch@exanebnpparibas.com
Citigroup Asiya Merchant asiya.merchant@citi.com
Deutsche Bank George-Samuel Brown george-samuel.brown@db.com
Goldman Sachs Alex Duval alexander.duval@gs.com
J.P.Morgan Samik Chatterjee samik.x.chatterjee@jpmorgan.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Torsten Sauter tsauter@keplercheuvreux.com
Loop Capital Ananda Baruah ananda.baruah@loopcapital.com
Morgan Stanley Erik Woodring erik.woodring@morganstanley.com
Morningstar Rob Hales rob.hales@morningstar.com
Research Partners AG Reto Huber Reto.Huber@researchpartners.ch
Stifel Juergen Wagner juergen.wagner@stifel.com
UBS Joern Iffert joern.iffert@ubs.com
Wedbush Alicia Reese alicia.reese@wedbush.com
ZKB (Zurcher Kantonalbank) Christian Bader christian.bader@zkb.ch